#nexenTH
		Social Media Town Hall with Peter Julian

Behind closed doors, Conservatives are selling off ownership of our natural resources, risking good Canadian jobs and compromising environmental standards.

New Democrats are fighting back. But we have no time to waste. We just learned that Ottawa may be pushing to approve the Nexen deal before the December 10th deadline.

If we’re going to push back, we need to act now. That's why we want to hear from you.

Join MP, Peter Julian for a Social Media Town Hall this Thursday, November 22nd.

3 PM PST
4 PM MST
5 PM CST
6 PM EST
7 PM AST
7:30 PM NST

I’ll be taking your questions and sharing ideas on where we go from here. And I would like you to be a part of it.

Have your say. Submit your questions in advance:

Together we've shown just how much New Democrats can accomplish.

Be a part of it - become a member today.

Find your riding